Best of Summit 2017

Summit Nashville 2017
Want to know what D365UG/CRMUG Summit Nashville was about? Check out these sessions from 2017:

Looking for information from a session you attended? Download presentation materials here.

Without the support of our dedicated sponsors, the Summit conference would not be possible.
Thank you for supporting the D365UG/CRMUG community.

Summit 2017 Sponsors

Every year, thousands of conversations take place in the D365UG/CRMUG online communities, at chapter meetings, and during our educational conferences. We are proud of our community members and recognize those who go above and beyond to serve their Dynamics 365 and CRM peers. The following annual awards were announced and presented to deserving recipients at D365UG/CRMUG Summit Nashville:

D365UG/CRMUG All Star Awards

The highest award given to our D365UG/CRMUG community, the All Star Award program recognizes D365UG/CRMUG members who have a passion for Dynamics CRM and have made significant contributions of their time and expertise to the D365UG/CRMUG community. Once recognized, members continue to be All-Stars, it's not a one-year only award. They are All-Stars forever!

Congratulations to the 2017 D365UG/CRMUG All-Star Recipients:

Jennifer Codding, CMC Group

Ed Gonzales, Hampton Products International

Sarah Critchley, PowerObjects HCL

Sarah Jelinek, Arctic IT

Chapter Awards

As always, we listen and appreciate what our members have to say.  In an effort to reflect the fact that in most Chapters there is not a single individual leading the Chapter, we have made a change.  Going forward we will offer two award recognitions per User Group. Awards will be based on the size of the Chapter and the percentage of attendance at the meetings as well as the involvement of the Chapter Leaders to drive content, promotion and attendance. Award winners will be announced at Summit Nashville.

Congratulations to the 2017 D365UG/CRMUG Chapter Award Recipients:

D365UG/CRMUG Tennessee (Memphis/Nashville)

D365UG/CRMUG Minnesota (Minneapolis/St. Paul)

Gemstone Awards

As a volunteer, you play a vital role in building a strong and valuable D365UG/CRMUG community. You will earn points for each volunteer activity you contribute during the annual program year (September 1 - August 31). The more you participate - the more points you earn! 

D365UG/CRMUG wants to thank you for your contributions to the community by recognizing your commitments. Please note, while everyone can earn points only D365UG/CRMUG User Members will receive recognition. 

D365UG/CRMUG User Members will be recognized at three award levels; Sapphire, Ruby and Emerald based on their contributions to D365UG/CRMUG during the recognition year (September 1 - August 31), and D365UG/CRMUG Partner Members will be recognized at one award level; Granite.

Gemstone award winners will be recognized at Summit each year.

To get involved in the D365UG/CRMUG Community, fill out your Volunteer Profile today:









Allan R. Lassen, BRFkredit
Alyson Purgiel, Plante Moran
Anthony Roth, California Hospital Association
Brian Hill, Wells Fargo
Bridgett Karst, Wells Fargo
Chanin Korte, Burns & McDonnell
Christie Cripe, ARC (Airlines Reporting Corporation)
Christopher Do, Association of California Water Agencies
Dana Service, Fender Musical Instruments Inc.
John Ireland, John Ireland
John Ross, YRC Freight
Kristi Schultz, Peterson Farms Seed
Laura Wagstrom, Colder Products Company
Linda Reno, Hitachi Healthcare Americas
Lou Rainaldi, Development Dimension International
Melita Bouchet, MGroup
Neven Bradasevic, Colliers International
Nickie Welsh, Norwest Equity Partners
Peter Vieira, Nye Lubricants, Inc.
Phillip R. Kennedy, PANDORA Jewelry
Ramon Tebar, MetroBank
Shannon Symalla, ABRA Auto Body & Glass
Sheri Fisher, Thermo Fisher Scientific
Theresa Kuske, Tenacious Holdings, Inc. (Ergodyne)
Tyler Sand, Monin
Wendy Perrigo, Center for Creative Leadership


Adriana Nedelcu, DynamicsU Corp.
Bill Siems, Pyrotek
Daniel Madden, SEI Investments
David Merdian, Commerce Bank
Jennifer Codding, CMC Group
Ken Kelly, Kelly Roofing
Kylie Keyzer, Wells Fargo
Linda Lockard, Lumina Foods, LLC
Mark Nastri, Storm Industries, Inc.
Mohammed Qureshi, Nalco An Ecolab Company
Stefano Tempesta, EF Education First


Adam Rose, ImageSoft, Inc.
Bill Meadors, ARC (Airlines Reporting Corporation)
Britta Rekstad, MacGyver's Study Group
Christina Tommeraasen, Taylor Corporation
Clarissa Simpson, Ford Motor Company
David Berry, Alliance Health
Ed Gonzales, Hampton Products International
Glen Wolinsky, Miller & Martin PLLC
Jennifer Johnson, Inpro
Kylie Kiser, Edelman Financial
Lars Houbak, DGI DK
Malcolm McAuley, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Canada
Marie Pauls, The Alberta New Home Warranty Program (ANHWP)
Merry Hunter, Zachry Holdings, Inc.
Patrick Wright, Cherry Bekaert LLP
Phyllis Eriksen, Audimation Services, Inc.


Aaron Back, MCP, ACE Microtechnology
Adam Vero, Meteor IT Ltd.
Christopher Cognetta, Tribridge
Geoff Ables, C5 Insight
George Doubinski, AlexaCRM
Gus Gonzalez, Microsoft MVP
Gustaf Westerlund, CRM konsulterna AB
Jason Lattimer, PowerObjects HCL
Jerry Weinstock, CRM Innovation
Julie Yack, Colorado Technology Consultants, Inc.
Margaret Wise, Arke Systems
Patrick Lewis, Edgewater Fullscope
Rick McCutcheon, Full Contact Selling
Sarah Jelinek, Arctic IT


Join the conversation! Follow us year-round on: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Snapchat