Best of Summit 2017

Best of Summit Nashville 2017

2017 Sessions

Learn more about the sessions provided at Summit Nashville.

Looking for session information? Download presentation materials here.

2017 Sponsors

Without the support of our dedicated sponsors, the Summit conference would not be possible.
Thank you for supporting the CRMUG community.

2017 Sponsors

Every year, thousands of conversations take place in the CRMUG online communities, at chapter meetings, and during our educational conferences. We are proud of our community members and recognize those who go above and beyond to serve their Dynamics CRM and 365 peers. The following annual awards were announced and presented to deserving recipients at CRMUG Summit Nashville:

CRMUG All Star Awards

The highest award given to our CRMUG community, the All Star Award program recognizes CRMUG members who have a passion for Dynamics CRM and have made significant contributions of their time and expertise to the CRMUG community. Once recognized, members continue to be All-Stars, it's not a one-year only award. They are All-Stars forever!

Congratulations to the 2017 CRMUG All-Star Recipients:

Jennifer Codding,
CMC Group


Ed Gonzales, Hampton Products International


Sarah Critchley,
PowerObjects HCL


Sarah Jelinek,
Arctic IT


Chapter Awards

As always, we listen and appreciate what our members have to say.  In an effort to reflect the fact that in most Chapters there is not a single individual leading the Chapter, we have made a change.  Going forward we will offer two award recognitions per User Group. Awards will be based on the size of the Chapter and the percentage of attendance at the meetings as well as the involvement of the Chapter Leaders to drive content, promotion and attendance. 

Congratulations to the 2017 CRMUG Chapter Award Recipients:

CRMUG Tennessee (Memphis/Nashville)

CRMUG Chapter Awards

CRMUG Minnesota (Minneapolis/St. Paul)

CRMUG Chapter Awards

Gemstone Awards

Volunteers play a vital role in building a strong and valuable CRMUG community. At CRMUG Summit Nashville, we were honored to recognize our outstanding community members for their contributions to the user group. CRMUG User Members are recognized at three award levels; Sapphire, Ruby and Emerald, and CRMUG Partner Members are recognized at one award level; Granite

To get involved in the CRMUG Community, fill out your Volunteer Profile today:

Congratulations to the 2017 CRMUG Gemstone Award Recipients:








Allan R. Lassen, BRFkredit
Alyson Purgiel, Plante Moran
Anthony Roth, California Hospital Association
Brian Hill, Wells Fargo
Bridgett Karst, Wells Fargo
Chanin Korte, Burns & McDonnell
Christie Cripe, ARC (Airlines Reporting Corporation)
Christopher Do, Association of California Water Agencies
Dana Service, Fender Musical Instruments Inc.
John Ireland, John Ireland
John Ross, YRC Freight
Kristi Schultz, Peterson Farms Seed
Laura Wagstrom, Colder Products Company
Linda Reno, Hitachi Healthcare Americas
Lou Rainaldi, Development Dimension International
Melita Bouchet, MGroup
Neven Bradasevic, Colliers International
Nickie Welsh, Norwest Equity Partners
Peter Vieira, Nye Lubricants, Inc.
Phillip R. Kennedy, PANDORA Jewelry
Ramon Tebar, MetroBank
Shannon Symalla, ABRA Auto Body & Glass
Sheri Fisher, Thermo Fisher Scientific
Theresa Kuske, Tenacious Holdings, Inc. (Ergodyne)
Tyler Sand, Monin
Wendy Perrigo, Center for Creative Leadership


Adriana Nedelcu, DynamicsU Corp.
Bill Siems, Pyrotek
Daniel Madden, SEI Investments
David Merdian, Commerce Bank
Jennifer Codding, CMC Group
Ken Kelly, Kelly Roofing
Kylie Keyzer, Wells Fargo
Linda Lockard, Lumina Foods, LLC
Mark Nastri, Storm Industries, Inc.
Mohammed Qureshi, Nalco An Ecolab Company
Stefano Tempesta, EF Education First


Adam Rose, ImageSoft, Inc.
Bill Meadors, ARC (Airlines Reporting Corporation)
Britta Rekstad, MacGyver's Study Group
Christina Tommeraasen, Taylor Corporation
Clarissa Simpson, Ford Motor Company
David Berry, Alliance Health
Ed Gonzales, Hampton Products International
Glen Wolinsky, Miller & Martin PLLC
Jennifer Johnson, Inpro
Kylie Kiser, Edelman Financial
Lars Houbak, DGI DK
Malcolm McAuley, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Canada
Marie Pauls, The Alberta New Home Warranty Program (ANHWP)
Merry Hunter, Zachry Holdings, Inc.
Patrick Wright, Cherry Bekaert LLP
Phyllis Eriksen, Audimation Services, Inc.


Aaron Back, MCP, ACE Microtechnology
Adam Vero, Meteor IT Ltd.
Christopher Cognetta, Tribridge
Geoff Ables, C5 Insight
George Doubinski, AlexaCRM
Gus Gonzalez, Microsoft MVP
Gustaf Westerlund, CRM konsulterna AB
Jason Lattimer, PowerObjects HCL
Jerry Weinstock, CRM Innovation
Julie Yack, Colorado Technology Consultants, Inc.
Margaret Wise, Arke Systems
Patrick Lewis, Edgewater Fullscope
Rick McCutcheon, Full Contact Selling
Sarah Jelinek, Arctic IT